Join the adventure!

Scout Groups

Scout Groups are the basic units of Scouting for the first three Sections (Beavers, Cubs and Scouts), for young people aged 6 to 14½ years.  Each Scout Group has a their own coloured Scout necker to distinguish them from other Groups. Below is a list of Scout Groups in Knutsford District just click on the Necker to find out more information.


1K neckie

1st Knutsford Scouts


neckie 2ndK

2nd Knutsford Scouts



5th Knutsford Scouts

1Mobb neckie

1st Mobberley Scouts

KESU neckie

Kite Explorer Scouts


Scout Sections: